MEMBERS PRESENT IN THE IEC MEETING HELD AT RIO, KOLKATA ON 27/06/2024, 01:30 PM

SL No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Designation in Ethics Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Santanu Sen	MBBS, MS, Ph.D (Ophthalmology)	Chairperson	Santany Sen
2.	Dr. Purban Ganguly	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Member Secretary	Pulearly 27/6/24
3.	Dr. Manab Nandi	MBBS, MD(Pharmacology) M. Phil	Basic Medical Scientist	Pulearly 2761247
4.	Dr. Lakshmi Kanta Mondal	MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)	Clinician	fakshnikale March 27.6.24
5.	Mr. Rajesh Arora	BSc (Botany)	Scientific Member	Am Jyobu
6.	Mr. Rakesh Arora	HSC, SSC (B.Com)	Lay Person	Zhu
7.	Ms. Mandabi Bhattacharyya	BA, MA (Psychology)	Social Scientist	WAY 27/6/2
8.	Ms. Suparna Ray	BSc., BA, LLB	Legal Expert	Superful